HERMIONE ARMITAGE

Yoga & Massage

NEW WEBSITE LIVE!

MY NEW WEBSITE IS LIVE!
Back bend

 

I am very excited to announce my new website www.hermionearmitage.com went live over the weekend. I will be transitioning entirely over to the new site soon and shutting this one down. thank you!

I am very excited to be back teaching at Special Yoga in Kensal Rise.

I have a Thursday evening flow and meditation class from 8.15 – 9.30pm every week and the last Sunday of each month I will also be teaching ‘the big relax’ a gentle Yoga class designed to support and nurture your emotional, mental and physical wellbeing.

I have some exciting plans in the pipeline for a Yoga SUMMER SCHOOL and for regular monthly workshops on various themes from inversions to backbends, pranayama to anatomy. Please contact either myself or Special Yoga to find out more.

2 comments on “NEW WEBSITE LIVE!

  1. Anke Lueddecke
    03/01/2014

    The contact form isn’t working on my browser (safari)

    • hermionecj
      03/01/2014

      Thank you Anke for letting me know! All fixed. I can add you to the mailing list if you would like. Classes in Kensal Green start back Jan 12th.
      Hermione

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 30/09/2013 by and tagged , , , , , , .

Navigation

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

